Omega-3-Value-1000-mg-1

OMEGA 3 VALUE

Omega-3 fatty acids play important roles in the body and have numerous health benefits. They are an essential fat, which means that human body needs to get it daily from food or dietary supplements. Grassberg Omega Value is an excellent source of Omega-3 fatty acids.

Each capsule of this product contains high quantities of active nutrients 18% EPA и 12% DHA. Fish oil used in this product is extracted from wild fish harvested in northern regions. Daily intake of Omega-3 fatty acids helps to significantly improve overall well-being, strengthen the immune and the central nervous system, and also improve cognitive functions.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Omega-3 Value contains:

Fish oil – strengthens the cardiovascular system, lowers “bad” cholesterol, boosts metabolism, has antioxidant properties.

Vitamin E – has antioxidant proper’es.

Suggested Use:

Take 1 capsule daily with any meal.

SUPPLEMENT FACTS

1 capsule contains
Fish Oil Concentrate

1000mg

EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)

180mg

DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)

120mg

Vitamin E

5mg

WHY 60,90 AND 120 CAPSULES?

Omega-3 1000 mg complex offers a variety of the most popular dosages that are convenient for daily use and for crea’ng personalized supplement plans.

Our vast experience is backed by sta’s’cs on the use of Omega-3s supplement, so choosing the right number of capsules for your needs is an important factor to maintain the efficacy of the

product throughout the course. The only thing you need to do is to choose and start taking Omega-3s supplement by Grassberg.

BENEFITS OF OMEGA-3 FATTY ACIDS

Polyunsaturated fa6y acids (PUFAs) protect blood vessels and heart, strengthen the nervous system, support the health of the reproduc’ve system. Their quality and quan’ty in Omega-3s products depend first and foremost on the raw-materials. Wild fish harvested in northern regions as well as deep sea algae are the highest quality sources for Omega-3s produc’on. Grassberg closely monitors the quality of raw materials, controlling its composi’on and processing methods to get purified concentrated PUFAs for future Omega-3 Value.

Our success formula involves not only high-quality raw materials and balanced composi’on, but also storage condi’ons. Manufactures oYen try to cut packaging costs by choosing cheaper shipping methods and packaging. We followed a different path. We chose environmentally friendly and recyclable materials – glass and aluminum. Learn more about our packaging materials in sec’on “technologies”.

Omega-3-Value-1000-mg-1

OMEGA 3 VALUE

Omega-3 один из важнейших компонентов для организма. Omega-3 жирные кислоты являются незаменимыми, а значит их уровень контролируется питанием и включением в рацион добавок. Эффективным источником жирных кислот станет добавка Grassberg Omega Value.

В каждой капсуле продукта высокое содержание активных нутриентов 18% EPA (ЭПК) и 12% DHA (ДГК). Рыбий жир, используемый в продукте, добывается только из рыб диких пород северного улова. Регулярный прием омега-3 жирных кислот позволит существенно улучшить общее самочувствие, укрепить иммунитет, улучшить состояние ЦНС и когнитивные функции.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПО ПРОДУКТУ

В комплекс Omega-3 Value входят:

Рыбий жир – укрепляет сердечно-сосудистую систему, снижает уровень плохого холестерина, улучшает метаболизм, оказывает антиоксидантное действие.

Витамин Е – оказывает антиоксидантное действие.

Способ применения: по 1 капсуле в день во время еды.

СОСТАВ

Каждая капсула содержит
Концертрат Рыбьего Жира 1000мг
ЭПК (эйкозапентаеновая кислота) 180мг
ДГК (докозагексаеновая кислота) 120мг
Витамин Е 5мг

ПОЧЕМУ 60, 90 И 120 КАПСУЛ?

В нашей линейке Omega-3 1000 мг мы предлагаем самые популярные и удобные дозировки для ежедневного приема и составления программ по профилактике здоровья. Мы имеем большой опыт и статистику по употреблению Omega-3, по этому важным фактором является выбор необходимого количества капсул для вашей цели. Чтобы продукт оставался рабочим на протяжении всего курса, Вам лишь остается выбрать нужную и начать принимать омегу от бренда Grassberg.

ДЛЯ ЧЕГО НУЖНА OMEGA-3

Полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты (ПНЖК) – в первую очередь защищают сосуды и сердце, укрепляют нервную систему, активно участвуют в поддержке здоровья репродуктивной системы. Их качество и количество в продукте Omega – 3 в первую очередь связано с сырьем. Морская дикая рыба северных широт – самый качественный источник для изготовления Omega-3, а также глубоководные морские водоросли, которыми питается мелкий планктон. Grassberg следит за качеством сырья, контролируя его состав и методов переработки для получения очищенных, концентрированных ПНЖК для будущей Omega-3 Value.

Наша формула успеха складывается не только в качественном сырье и сбалансированном составе, но и хранении. Часто производитель экономит на упаковке, с этим желанием связано несколько факторов: стоимость доставки, стоимость самой упаковки и фасовка. Пы пошли другим путем, выбрали экологически чистые и перерабатываемые материалы – это стекло и алюминий. Подробнее об том, из чего сделаны наши банки, читайте в разделе “технологии“.